Whatever You Want

A friend of mine, who doesn’t have a knowledge of ‘game’ persay but who has banged tons of hot girls (he went to ASU) recently told me a bang story I thought was funny and worth sharing.  It’s super-bro, but it’s a nice example of giving the girl freedom of choice, which can result in some pretty kinky shit:

“Had a pretty crazy night this past summer. Met this Brazilian chick at Big City and we decided to go for a walk at 3 am in the morning.  I drunkenly had us sneak into someone’s backyard.  I whipped out my dick.  This is after having met her 15 minutes ago.

She stared, wide-eyed, not knowing what to say, probably because she didn’t speak English very well.  “What are you doing?” she managed to ask me.

“I dunno…whatever you want,” I said.

“Oh, okay,” she said, and then went down on me for a while until I turned her around and fucked her doggie style against someone’s backyard table.  Pretty crazy lolz!”

I think sometimes in the manosphere there is this piece of advice that says, ‘Alpha up hard! Take charge all the time!  Say dirty shit like ‘suck my dick you hoe!”

When the truth is sometimes that attitude can backfire, especially if it’s not congruent with your personality.  Sometimes, the best course of action is just to play the ‘I don’t know what the fuck is happening but you’re hot’ card…Don’t overthink shit if you are already drunk in someone’s backyard…after a meeting a girl at a bar at 3 a.m…

The hook-up has already been decided at that point.  It’s basically yours to screw up.

One response to “Whatever You Want

  1. Me and a couple buddies who know how to deal with women have a mantra “When in doubt, pull your dick out” for exactly this kind of situation.

Leave a comment