Late night Link Love

I have several posts in the works right now, but nothing is polished enough to publish as of right now.  I’ve been super-busy lately with life, but I just saw a bunch of memes for the stubenville case and I have a couple of awesome posts I am going to link:

Judgybitch on the Steubenville Rape Case

Nick Black’s next story, A Letter from the Girl who Took my Virginity.

Post coming up soon on whether or not the manosphere will go mainstream in 2013, as quite a few people are predicting…

One response to “Late night Link Love

  1. Haven’t seen you posted in a while.

    As for mainstream, what do you mean? The Manosphere will be spoken of more openly as in the media, internet, radio, etc.?

Leave a Reply

